Home » Uncategorized » Men are from Mars, John Gray is a Dick

Men are from Mars, John Gray is a Dick

cupid is burning

Oh my, this is going to get ugly…..

Not too terribly long ago while riffling through the used book section at a second-hand store (one of my most favorite things to do in the whole world ever), I came across a most horrifying, trauma-inducing book. After coughing up the obligatory half a dollar required to make it mine, I took it home to read, knowing perfectly well that because I am very familiar with and really, really hate the author, I’d probably at some point end up at the kitchen sink trying my damndest to cram it into oblivion down the disposal. But hey, I’m a trooper, and after having previously read some of the horrible advice Mister Fella doles out on the regular, I figured it was worth the money that it cost me to satisfy my curiosity. (It wasn’t.)

Anyway, so the book–you’ve probably heard of it, given…

View original post 2,328 more words

Leave a Reply

