Home » Uncategorized » John Hambling’s Penis Gets Sexually Abused by Consent

John Hambling’s Penis Gets Sexually Abused by Consent

Mancheeze

Here’s another one of those AVFM pieces that is mindboggling in its stupidity. I’ll take the reader through this step by step. John Hambling wants to talk about his penis. The rhetoric begins:

I hope nobody minds too much if I spend the entirety of this article talking about my penis.

The thought of it repulses me but I totally understand why men like you write about your penis. You think it’s the center of the universe.

For example, I have been listening and reading for a number of years, as just about every single other voice within our shared (and fabricated) cultural narrative that tells me, and tells you, and tells anyone within hearing, in the most authoritative and condemning terms, all about my personal, private sexual parts.

The entitlement just reeks. I know men like to think women are constantly talking about men’s penises but honestly, we have…

View original post 1,683 more words

Leave a Reply

